North Ayrshire Shooting
Day Date ABT DTL NSK Sporting OSK OT Other
DATE ABT DTL NSK FITASC OSK OT Other
Sunday 01/04/2018 100
Sunday 08/04/2018 100
Sunday 15/04/2018 100Wo
Sunday 22/04/2018 100
Sunday 29/04/2018 100 WoSC
Sunday 06/05/2018 100
Sunday 13/05/2018 100
Sunday 20/05/2018 100 100
Sunday 27/05/2018 100
Sunday 03/06/2018 100
Sunday 10/06/2018 100 WoSC
Sunday 17/06/2018 100
Sunday 24/06/2018 100
Sunday 01/07/2018 100 100 WoSC