North Ayrshire Shooting
Day Date ABT DTL NSK Sporting OSK OT Other
Sunday 15/10/2017 100 100
Sunday 22/10/2017 100 100
Sunday 29/10/2017 100 100
Sunday 05/11/2017 100
Sunday 12/11/2017 100
Sunday 19/11/2017 100
Sunday 26/11/2017 100
Sunday 03/12/2017 100
Sunday 10/12/2017 100
Sunday 17/12/2017 100
Sunday 07/01/2018 100
Sunday 14/01/2018 100
Sunday 21/01/2018 100
Sunday 28/01/2018 100
Sunday 04/02/2018 100