North Ayrshire Shooting
Day Date ABT DTL NSK Sporting OSK OT Other
Sunday 08/07/2018 100
Sunday 15/07/2018 100
Sunday 26/08/2018 FITASC Scot Champs
Sunday 02/09/2018 100
Sunday 09/09/2018 100 Corsivia GP
Sunday 16/09/2018 100
Saturday 22/09/2018 FITASC Home Int
Sunday 23/09/2018 100
Sunday 30/09/2018 100
Sunday 07/10/2018 100
Sunday 14/10/2018 100
Sunday 21/10/2018 100
Sunday 28/10/2018 100
Sunday 04/11/2018 100
Sunday 11/11/2018 100