North Ayrshire Shooting
Day Date ABT DTL NSK Sporting OSK OT Other
Sunday 11/06/2017 100 WoSC
Sunday 18/06/2017 100
Sunday 25/06/2017 100
Sunday 02/07/2017 100 100 WoSC
Sunday 09/07/2017 100 FITASC FITASC entries to Edith Barnes
Sunday 23/07/2016 100
Sunday 06/08/2017 100
Sunday 13/08/2017 100
Sunday 20/08/2018 100
Sunday 27/08/2017 100
Sunday 10/09/2017 100 Corsivia GP
Sunday 17/09/2017 All Round Scottish Champs
Sunday 24/09/2017 100 100
Sunday 01/10/2017 100 100
Sunday 08/10/2017 100 100 100